It’s time to get crafty – Friday Feature

Posted on Updated on

friday feature

I absolutely love crafting and creating new things. More importantly, I love showing off what I’ve created. So, now it’s your turn to show off your crafts! Every Friday, I will be featuring crafters and their crafts in my new section – Friday Features. If you are interested in showcasing your crafts (or whatever it is that you do…bake, design clothes, create art, etc.), email me at thecraftcomplex@gmail.com.

Peace, Love, and Crafts!

Leave a Reply

