February Fashion Challenge – Week 2

Posted on

week 2 part 1week 2 part 2

 

My goal this week was to add a little more color to my wardrobe. I think that I accomplished this goal. Since Valentine’s Day was this week, I threw in a little red for good luck. My favorite out was February 12. I got this dress from Ross for $16. It came with the pearl chain belt (I love belts!). I paired it with some black ankle boots. I kind of felt like a sophisticated rocker. lol. Which outfit was your favorite?

birthday Collage 2

 

Yesterday was my birthday! I’m finally 31 and over the mini hill. lol. I hope everyone had an awesome Valentine’s Day filled with love, chocolate, roses, and a lot of kisses!

Peace, Love, and Crafts!

Leave a Reply

