February Fashion Challenge – Week 1

Posted on Updated on

week 1 part 1week 1 part 2feb 7

So, week 1 of the February Fashion Challenge is done! I’ve had so much fun playing around with different outfits. Looking back at this week, I noticed that I’ve been wearing a lot of dark colors. So, my goal for next week is to brighten it up just a little. My favorite outfit was on Feb. 5. I just felt so elegant and beautiful that day! What a wonderful feeling of knowing that you look good! lol. Which outfit was your favorite? Don’t forget to post your pictures on instagram – #februaryfashionchallenge.

Oh, and my favorite hairstyle was definitely Feb. 1!

Happy Crafting Outfits!

Leave a Reply

