Say “I Love You” Everyday Chalkboard Frame – Day 2

Posted on

final 2

 

What better way to say “I love you” than with a chalkboard fram? So romantic!

I started off with a $1 wooden frame from Michael’s. I painted it with two coats of chalkboard paint.

Now here’s where the fun starts. Every day, write a sweet little quote or saying for your honey. Can you imagine waking up every day to new love note?

Here’s a few to get you started:

  • “If I could choose between loving you and breathig, I would use my last breath to say “I love  you”.”
  • “A glimpse of you is all it takes to make my day.”
  • “No dreams can compare to the reality that I have with you.”
  • “I love you, not only for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you.”
  • “Life without you is like a broken pencil, pointless.”

Happy Crafting!

One thought on “Say “I Love You” Everyday Chalkboard Frame – Day 2

Leave a Reply

