DIY Cork board jewelry display

Posted on Updated on

cork board collage

Now that I’ve made a necklace and earrings, I figure I needed a new way to display them.

messy jewelry drawer

Because my current jewelry drawer is ONE BIG MESS! All of my necklaces get all tangled together and it take me forever to find matching earrings. This is not going to work! A great and cute way to display all of your jewelry is with a cork board!

Here’s what you’ll need:

corkboard items  I forgot to include a pen to outline and scissors. I just used an old frame that I had.

cork board tutorial collage

 

20131230_153914

Making this jewelry display was super easy. Plus, the pack of cork board that I bought came with four pieces. I have enough to make a few more.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

